FOOD PHOTOGRAPHY
Food Design, a feast for the eyes

360° VIRTUAL TOUR CONTACTFORM

Schritt 1 von 2

50%
  • SIMPLE CONTACT US BY EMAIL OR CALL US AT (VIETNAM +84 (0) 838 634 342) (GERMANY+49 (0) 69 9895 6495)

    Tell us a little about yourself. Don't be shy. Let's be friends.
FOOD-FOTOGRAFIE
Wir bieten Ihnen Food Fotografie ganz nach Ihrem Geschmack. Mit unser langjährigen Erfahrung im Bereich der Fotografie sowie unserem professionellen Kenntnissen in der Welt der Gastronomie bringen wir Ihre Speisen ins richtige Licht und machen Ihren Kunden Appetit.

Vom Konzept bis hin zur letztendlichen Umsetzung richten wir uns bei Food-Design und -Fotografie voll und ganz nach Ihren Vorstellungen und Wünschen. So entwickeln wir zusammen mit Ihnen das bestmögliche Foto für Sie. Sofern gewünscht kümmere wir uns auch um die Beschaffung der Materialien. Hierbei können wir auf einen großen Fundus an hochwertigen Händlern unseres Vertrauens zurückgreifen.

DAS AUGE ISST MIT!
Wir fotografieren selbstverständlich auch “on location” in Ihrem gastronomischen Betrieb oder Gewerbebereich. Hierzu ist mir kein Weg zu weit. Ist es mal nicht möglich, dass das Motiv zum Studio kommt, kommt unser Foto-Studio einfach zu Ihnen. Hierbei können wir auf einen großen Fundus an Equipment zurückgreifen und kümmern wir uns selbstverständlich auch um die gesamte Logistik.
ARBEITSBEISPIELE
Anbei einige Arbeitsproben aus dem Bereich der Lebensmittel-Fotografie. Da wir die Wünsche unserer Kunden wichtig sind, ist es uns leider nicht möglich, all unsere bisherigen Arbeiten online zu veröffentlichen. Gerne können wir Ihnen jedoch auf Anfrage weitere Beispiele zukommen lassen. Nutzen Sie hierzu einfach unsere Kontaktformular.

FOOD PHOTOGRAPHY
Food Design, a feast for the eyes
FOOD DESIGN
We offer food photos good enough to eat! Juicy fresh, tender as butter, hearty and solid or subtle and refined – no matter, we whet your appetite for your meals. Benefit from our years of experience in the field of photography as well as our professional expertise in the world of gastronomy. Show us together with your customers, how delicious your product is.

From concept through to final implementation we focus on Food Design and -Photography fully according to your ideas and wishes. We develop together with you the best possible photo for you. If desired, we also take care of the procurement of materials. Here we have access to high-quality dealers of our confidence to a great fund.

EAT WITH YOUR EYES!
We take pictures, of course, “on location” in a catering establishment or commercial areas. For this purpose, we no distance is too far. Is it not possible times that the subject comes to the studio, our photo studio just comes to you. Here we can draw on a large pool of equipment and take care of us, of course, of all the logistics.

USE TO BEAT YOUR ADVANTAGE IN THE ADVERTISING OF YOUR PRODUCTS, THE POSSIBILITY OF THESE FOOD PHOTOGRAPHS. YOU WANT YOUR OWN PRODUCTS EVEN KNOW DIRECTED IN THE RIGHT LIGHT, SIMPLE CONTACT US FOR YOUR PERSONAL OFFER.